In celebration of the Saudi National Day 90 .. My blood is organizing the “My Blood is My Country” campaign to donate blood

25/09/2020

My Blood Association in Buraidah is organizing the “My Blood is My Country” campaign to donate blood in conjunction with the ninetieth Saudi National Day, at the association’s headquarters in Buraidah. The number of blood donors in Buraidah reached more than 45 blood donors within two days, men and women.
The Executive Director of the Society, Specialist Hammoud Al-Batti said that the Saudi National Day is a precious national occasion for all of us and we seek through it to establish activities to express our love for this generous nation, through the establishment of a blood donation campaign in cooperation with the Qassim Health Assembly with many activities accompanying the contribution to filling a need Blood banks in Al-Qassim hospitals and promoting the culture of blood donation among community members, adding that the campaign has witnessed a distinguished presence since its inception.
Al-Batti extended his thanks to His Royal Highness Prince Dr. Faisal bin Mishaal bin Saud, Governor of the Qassim region and Chairman of the Society’s Board of Directors for his unlimited support and permanent guidance to the association’s employees and his constant eagerness to serve patients. He also thanked the President of the Health Cluster in Qassim, Dr. Sultan al-Shayi, and the employees of the Health Cluster for their cooperation with Association campaigns and events.

احتفاءاً باليوم الوطني السعودي 90 .. دمي تنظم حملة ” دمي لوطني ” للتبرع بالدم

25/09/2020

تنظم جمعية دمي ببريدة حملة ” دمي لوطني ” للتبرع بالدم بالتزامن مع اليوم الوطني السعودي التسعين وذلك في مقر الجمعية بمدينة بريدة حيث وصل عدد المتبرعين بالدم خلال يومين أكثر من ٤٥ متبرع بالدم من الرجال والنساء .
وقال المدير التنفيذي للجمعية الأخصائي حمود البطي أن اليوم الوطني السعودي هو مناسبة وطنية غالية علينا جميعاً ونسعى من خلالها لاقامة الفعاليات تعبيراً عن حبنا لهذا الوطن المعطاء ، وذلك من خلال إقامة حملة تبرع بالدم بالتعاون مع التجمع الصحي بالقصيم مع العديد من الفعاليات المصاحبة للساهمة في سد حاجة بنوك الدم في مستشفيات منطقة القصيم و تعزيز لثقافة التبرع بالدم بين أفراد المجتمع ، مضيفاً أن الحملة تشهد حضوراً مميزاً منذ انطلاقتها .
وقدم البطي شكره لصاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الدكتور فيصل بن مشعل بن سعود أمير منطقة القصيم ورئيس مجلس ادارة الجمعية على دعمه اللا محدود وتوجيهاته الدائمة لمنسوبي الجمعية وحرصه الدائم على خدمة المرضى ، كما قدم شكره لرئيس التجمع الصحي بالقصيم الدكتور سلطان الشائع ولمنسوبي التجمع الصحي على تعاونهم مع حملات وفعاليات الجمعية .